Welcome to Asset Auctions Group

We are a premium auction company determined to help you earn more money for your assets!

Current Auctions

NEW PROFESSIONAL POTS AND PANS AND MORE! FEBRUARY

15480 Hangar Rd., kansas city, MO 64147
Questions? Call 816-668-1121
Auction Ends: 2/25/2020 @ 8:00 pm ET
ET 8:00
CT 7:00
MT 6:00
PT 5:00
Preview: Monday February 24, 2020 1pm to 4pm
Removal: Thursday February27, 2020 9am to 4pm
Shipping: Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Loading Countdown...

Loadout for this auction is Thursday the 27th. If you are unable to attend this day please contact Mark at 816-786-7878 to make arrangements to avoid late fees and/or storage fees.

TRASH OR TREASURE-FEBRUARY

15480 Hangar Rd., kansas city, MO 64147
Questions? Call 816-668-1121
Auction Ends: 2/26/2020 @ 8:00 pm ET
ET 8:00
CT 7:00
MT 6:00
PT 5:00
Preview: Monday February 24, 2020 1pm to 4pm
Removal: Thursday February27, 2020 9am to 4pm
Shipping: Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Loading Countdown...

Loadout for this auction is Thursday February 27th. If you are unable to pick up on this date please contact Mark at 816-786-7878 to avoid late fees or storage fees.

1 Year Old Midici Neapolitan Pizza Restaurant

948 Alberwood Mall Way, Lynwood, WA 98037
Questions? Call 816-668-1121
Auction Ends: 2/27/2020 @ 10:00 pm ET
ET 10:00
CT 9:00
MT 8:00
PT 7:00
Preview: Tbd
Removal: Tbd
Shipping: Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Loading Countdown...

Auction Has Been Postponed 1 Day Due To Access Issues This Restaurant Was Open For Less Then 12 Months So Don't Miss Your Chance On Getting Some Great Equipment With Very Little Use Like Mario Acutnto Pizza Ovens, Craft Make Tables, Tables, Bar Stools, Chairs, Micros POS System, Vittoria 14" Slicer, Continental Back Bar Cooler, Perlick Keg Box, Vulcan 6 Burner Range, S.S. 1 And 3 Hole Sinks, Metro C5 Warmer, Norlake Walk-in Cooler, S.S. Tables, China, Insert Pans, Glasses and So Much More!!!

BUY THE BOX SMALLWARES - FEBRUARY

15480 Hangar Rd., kansas city, MO 64147
Questions? Call 816-668-1121
Auction Ends: 3/4/2020 @ 8:00 pm ET
ET 8:00
CT 7:00
MT 6:00
PT 5:00
Preview: Tuesday March 3rd, from 1pm to 4pm
Removal: Thursday March 5th, from 9am to 4pm
Shipping: Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Loading Countdown...

Loadout for this auction is Thursday March 5th. If you are unable to attend this date please contact Mark at 816-786-7878 to avoid late load out and/or storage fees.

These auctions are coming soon...

Old Chicago Pizza Restaurant Auction

kansas city, MO
Starts:
2/28 @ 1:00 pm ET

NEW PIZZA PLUS!

kansas city, MO
Starts:
3/4 @ 1:00 pm ET

Brand New AREA RUG Blowout!

kansas city, MO
Starts:
4/1 @ 1:00 am ET

Dont delay, register today!


Start Bidding